No Gluten Makes Me Grumpy

More than grumpy. I haven’t posted in days for a few reasons. 1. I have been pretty much been eating the same things on repeat. Seriously, so many oranges, so much peanut butter. 2. Depression and frustration has set in; my kids even say I am moody. 3. I have been a little under the weather and I can’t decide if it is a digestion issue or if it is from some virus or something.

Tonight, after a long day of day off fun my family had pizza. I ate some pineapple. I have yet to figure out what else to eat. I am ready to go find some more peanut butter. I am pathetic. Right now I am trying to meal plan for the rest of the month, so wish me luck that I can turn things around.

Leave a Reply

