Breakfast 

  
I am a mom of little kids. I needed something I could use to tie me over between wake up time and when I can actually make food for myself after school drop off. These Royal Hawaiian Orchards Mauka Blueberry Pomegtanate Macadamia Crunch have hit the spot. They have almonds which is an “eat sparingly” item regarding FODMAPs, so I have to limit myself to an once or so a day, but these have become a life saver. A $15/bag, put me over budget at Costco, lifesaver. 

Note- I know there is speculation regarding dried fruits and low FODMAP, but I needed something. Also, I am trying this to see if there is something more than lactose causing me grief (which there probably is because I have still had issues while being 100% low FODMAP- which means that it is something non-related.) These clusters make me a better mom and my family needed that. End rant. 

Leave a Reply

